Ansprechpartner

Sindelfingen

(Zentrale)
Ulmenstraße 19 │ 71069 Sindelfingen

Telefon: +49 (0) 7031 / 73 77 – 10
Telefax: +49 (0) 7031 / 73 77 – 66

E-Mail: info@goehrum.de

Biebesheim

(Filiallager mit Verkauf)
Liste-Meitner-Str. 7 │ 64584 Biebesheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 6258 / 94 91 – 200
Telefax: +49 (0) 6258 / 94 91 – 240
E-Mail: info@goehrum.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Geschäftsführer

M. Göhrum

SEKRETARIAT

E. Kienle │ DW -71
e.kienle@goehrum.de

 

LEITUNG QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT
& AUSBILDUNG

K. Welz │ DW -134
K.Welz@goehrum.de

VERTRIEB

Vertriebsleiter


T. Wolz │ DW -42
T.Wolz@goehrum.de

Vertriebsassistenz

B. Rapp-Dengler │ DW -74
B.Rapp-Dengler@goehrum.de

F. Sugg │ DW -43
F.Sugg@goehrum.de

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Baden Württemberg
(Schwarzwald, Bodensee)
M. Iovino │ 0172 / 7 34 25 17

M.Iovino@goehrum.de

Baden Württemberg
(Mannheim bis Stuttgart)

M. Suiker
│ 0173 / 8 11 32 07
M.Suiker@goehrum.de

Bayern
R. Müller │ 0151 / 58 85 43 25

R.Mueller@goehrum.de

Hessen (Frankfurter Raum) /
Rheinland Pfalz & Saarland
G. Schröder
│ 0170 / 2 11 19 72
G.Schroeder@goehrum.de

Hausgebiet (Sindelfingen)
D. Preissler │ 0170 / 9 27 85 97

D.Preissler@goehrum.de

A. Trick │ 0171 / 8 64 04 42
A.Trick@goehrum.de

VERKAUF

Sindelfingen

Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst


M. Weimer

M.Weimer@goehrum.de


Verkaufsinnendienst

DW -10

G. Eeten
G.Eeten@goehrum.de

M. Kirschner
M.Kirschner@goehrum.de

A. Kohler
A.Kohler@goehrum.de

T. Wagner
T.Wagner@goehrum.de

Service Hotline

F. Alf │ DW -99
F.Alf@goehrum.de

 

Reklamation / Garantie

P. Tittlbach │ DW -49
P.Tittlbach@goehrum.de

Biebesheim

Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst

J. Fettel

J.Fettel@goehrum.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

DW -200

J. Nuß
J.Nuss@goehrum.de

P. Schlerit
P.Schlerit@goehrum.de

R. Weilandt
R.Weilandt@goehrum.de

MARKETING

Leitung

J. Birk │ DW -72
J.Birk@goehrum.de

EINKAUF & LOGISTIK

Leitung Einkauf & Logistik, Prokurist

F. Dummann │ DW -133 │
F.Dummann@goehrum.de

Produktmanagement, Einkäufer

C. Goy │ DW -137

C.Goy@goehrum.de

K. Graf │ DW -121
K.Graf@goehrum.de

K. Kaplan │ DW -122
K.Kaplan@goehrum.de

S. Ludäscher │ DW -136

S.Ludaescher@goehrum.de

N. Philippin │ DW -126

N.Philippin@goehrum.de

V. Velliou │ DW -118
V.Velliou@goehrum.de

M. Vusmuc │ DW -44
M.Vusmuc@goehrum.de

LAGER

Leitung

A. Frey │ DW -98

A.Frey@goehrum.de

 

Stellvertreter

D. Horvath │ DW -139
D.Horvath@goehrum.de

Schichtführer DW -187

A. Jawed │ A.Jawed@goehrum.de
S. Jawed │ S.Jawed@goehrum.de

 

Wareneingangsleiter

N. Nödling │ DW -182
N.Noedling@goehrum.de

 

Lager Biebesheim & Touren

V. Maaß │ DW -229
V.Maass@goehrum.de

BUCHHALTUNG & PERSONAL

Leitung │ Prokuristin


D. Pechloff │ DW -76

D.Pechloff@goehrum.de

Buchhaltung

K. Kimmerle │ DW -67

K.Kimmerle@goehrum.de

M. Meltsch │ DW -64
M.Meltsch@goehrum.de

M. Reich │ DW -61
M.Reich@goehrum.de

Personal

D. Pechloff │ DW -76
D.Pechloff@goehrum.de

IT │ EDV

Leitung

J. Wagner │ DW -53
J.Wagner@goehrum.de

IT │ EDV

M. Kunkel │ DW -51
M.Kunkel@goehrum.de

F. Ortner │ DW -50
F.Ortner@goehrum.de